16 September 2011 Grodno – the territory for open cooperation

For business people of our country and for representatives of foreign business, Forum is an effective way of communicating with an investor as well as a good opportunity for creating new business contacts and mutually beneficial projects.

The investment attractiveness of our city is determined by a range of factors such as an advantageous economic, geographic and geopolitical location, favorable climate conditions, high scientific and technological potential, highly qualified personnel, legislative and organizational provision of an investment process.

Nowadays Grodno offers a wide range of investment opportunities which is proved by a sustainable growth of the investment activities in the region.

Within the Forum there will be presentations of investment projects in different spheres and branches of industry, transport, trade, public catering, sports, tourism, health care, etc.

Among the participants of the III International Investment Forum «Grodno – city at the intersection of borders» are: director of High-Tech Park Administration V.Tsepkalo, Chairman of public association «Capital union of entrepreneurs and employers» V.Kariagin, chairman of German-Belarusian Economic Club K. Baier, mayor of Norwegian city Notodden Lise Wiik, other officials, representatives of diplomatic body, business groups of Belarus, Russia, Lithuania, Poland, Belgium and other countries.

Новости города

16 сентября 2011
Гродно – территория открытого сотрудничества

Для деловых людей нашей страны и для представителей иностранного бизнеса форум - эффективный способ не только общения с инвестором, но и хорошая возможность для создания новых деловых контактов, взаимовыгодных проектов.

Инвестиционная привлекательность нашего города определяется целым рядом факторов, среди которых и выгодное экономико-географическое положение, благоприятные природно-климатические условия, высокий научно-технический и промышленный потенциал, квалифицированные кадры, наличие законодательного и организационного обеспечения инвестиционного процесса.

Гродно сегодня предоставляет широкий выбор инвестиционных возможностей, что подтверждается устойчивым ростом инвестиционной активности в регионе.

В рамках мероприятия будут представлены реализуемые и планируемые к реализации инвестиционные проекты в различных сферах и отраслях промышленности, транспорта, торговли, общественного питания, спорта, туризма, здравоохранения и др.

В работе III Международного инвестиционного форума «Гродно – город на перекрестке границ» примут участие заместитель председателя Президиума Национальной Академии наук Республики Беларусь С.К. Рахманов, директор ГУ «Администрация парка высоких технологий» В.В. Цепкало, председатель общественного объединения «Столичный союз предпринимателей и работодателей» В.Н. Карягин, председатель немецко-белорусского экономического клуба К. Байер, мэр норвежского города Нотодден Лиз Виик, официальные лица, представители дипломатического корпуса, деловых кругов Беларуси, России, Литвы, Польши, Бельгии и других стран